Elma Anlagenbau GmbH
Am Stadtwald 11
92676 Eschenbach / Opf.

09645 / 9202-0
09645 / 9202-20
zentrale@elma-anlagen.de

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Alfons Meierhöfer
E-Mailadresse: a.meierhoefer@elma-anlagen.de

Florian Meierhöfer
E-Mailadresse: f.meierhoefer@elma-anlagen.de

Udo Bräu
E-Mailadresse: udo.braeu@elma-anlagen.de
Telefon: 09645 / 9202-21

Prokuristin

Gabriele Meierhöfer

E-Mailadresse: g.meierhoefer@elma-anlagen.de

Vertrieb

Udo Bräu
E-Mailadresse: udo.braeu@elma-anlagen.de
Telefon: 09645 / 9202-21

Silvio Wartha
E-Mailadresse: silvio.wartha@elma-anlagen.de
Telefon: 09645 / 9202-17

Fertigungsleitung

Silvio Wartha
E-Mailadresse: silvio.wartha@elma-anlagen.de
Telefon: 09645 / 9202-17

Ansprechpartner Bewerbungen

Alexander Stauber
E-Mailadresse: alexander.stauber@elma-anlagen.de
Telefon: 09645 / 9202-55

Einkauf/Empfang

Gabi Winter
E-Mailadresse: gabi.winter@elma-anlagen.de
Telefon: 09645 / 9202-12

Auftragsbearbeitung

Martina Meiler

Auftragsbestätigungen/Vertragswesen

E-Mailadresse: martina.meiler@elma-anlagen.de

Telefon: 09645 / 9202-16

Buchhaltung

Andrea Danzer
E-Mailadresse: andrea.danzer@elma-anlagen.de
Telefon: 09645 / 9202-19

Vertriebsassistentin

Bernadette Regner

Nachkalkulation
Werkzeugverwaltung / Organisation Hilfsmittel / Arbeitsbekleidung

E-Mailadresse: bernadette.regner@elma-anlagen.de